<u>The various committees of Board of Directors of Texmo Pipes and Products</u> Limited is as hereunder.

AUDIT COMMITTEE

SNO	NAME	ROLE	DESIGNATION
1	Mr . Abdual Quader Motorwala	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent Director
2	Mr. Vijay Prasad Pappu	Member	Whole Time Director Cum Chief Financial Officer
3	Dr. Parvez Anjum	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
4	Dr. Smita Hajari	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

SNO	NAME	ROLE	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Smita Hajari	Chairperson	Non-Executive Independent Director
2	Mr . Abdual Quader Motorwala	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3	Dr. Parvez Anjum	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

SNO	NAME	ROLE	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Parvez Anjum	Chairperson	Non-Executive
		-	Independent Director
2	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Agrawal	Member	Managing Director
3	Dr. Smita Hajari	Member	Non-Executive
			Independent Director

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

SNO	NAME	ROLE	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Smita Hajari	Chairperson	Non-Executive
			Independent Director
2	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Agrawal	Member	Managing Director
3	Dr. Parvez Anjum	Member	Non-Executive
			Independent Director

TREASURY COMMITTEE

SNO	NAME	ROLE	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Agrawal	Chairperson	Managing Director
2	Mr. Vijay Prasad Pappu	Member	Whole Time Director Cum Chief Financial Officer
3	Dr. Parvez Anjum	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
4	Dr. Smita Hajari	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director